Dr. Peter Glidden

Dr. Peter Glidden

Dr. Peter Glidden

An outspoken advocate of Holistic Health, Dr. Glidden has lectured to thousands of people over the last 2 decades. He delivers over 60 Free Lectures each year, and is a regular speaker at Health Freedom Expo & Youngevity Regional Meetings. He has appeared on TV, is the host of his radio program “The Dr. Glidden Show” Health Talk radio program, and gives weekly seminars via the internet. His new book, The MD Emperor Has No Clothes, is an eye-opening, groundbreaking, jaw dropping exposition on the shortcomings of conventional MD directed medicine and the unrivaled excellence of Holistic health supporting strategies.

1987: BS from University of Massachusetts, Amherst MA.
1991: ND from Bastyr University, Seattle WA.
1992: Licensed to practice Naturopathic medicine.
1987 – Present: Member – American Association of Naturopathic Physicians.

Would you like to be a Dr. Glidden “INSIDER”!  CLICK HERE

You will gain access to over 100 hours of health webinars, 3 hours of live Q&A Chat with Dr. Glidden and an ongoing business building training system for Youngevity members. If you have health questions, if you want to help yourself, your friends and your family achieve optimal health or if you are looking to easily grow your Youngevity business by plugging your potential future team members into Dr. Glidden’s health webinars then you will love being a Dr. Glidden INSIDER!

You will have access to many hours of archived webinars at your fingertips to enjoy 24/7 AND you will be able to chat live with Dr. Glidden almost every day of the week! See Dr. Glidden’s Event Schedule for the next live webinar that you could be attending as a new INSIDER member.

Also, you can join The LIVE Broadcast of The Dr. Glidden Show for FREE!
The Dr. Glidden Show is LIVE Monday through Thursday 1pm-3pm PST, 2pm-4pm MST, 3pm-5pm CST, 4pm-6pm EST.

Bring your health questions to the live chat room for Dr. Glidden to answer during the commercial breaks or call into the live show (844) 374-5433 or (612) 460-2160

Register for all shows this week by filling out your info below and invite your friends by sharing on Facebook and Twitter. Give this link to your friends: thedrgliddenshow.tv

Leave a Reply